JDay USA – Catch my session!

Tomorrow kicks off the 2021 JoomlaDay USA event. You can learn Joomla in an all day class, join in on the bug squashing, or visit the expo booths. By the way, we’ll be popping in the OS Training Booth throughout the day to see if there are any questions. But, even if we aren’t there, you’ll find a link to a JDayUSA savings on our memberships.

My session, MANAGING JOOMLA USERS WITH FABRIK, will be on Saturday at 4:15pm EDT (20:15 UTC) to 5:15pm EDT (21:15 UTC). You will learn to make a custom user form directly connected to your Joomla core users for easy management. Making it much easier to tie the data within Fabrik.

For more details, check out the site. https://jdayusa.com/

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn